DAY TRIPS

Thursday 2nd November


LOUGHBOROUGH MARKET 


BELVOIR BREWERY


125 traders are in attendance selling a wide range of fresh produce, household essentials, clothing, luxury goods and many other products.


Includes 2 course lunch & taste of the ales


£39

Sunday 26th November


BIRMINGHAM INTERNATIONAL 


TATTOO (8 SEATS LEFT)


The very best seats


Afternoon Performance


£55

Tuesday 12th December

DONCASTER MARKET

Includes 3 Course Lunch at The Young Vanish

£29

Thursday 14th December


LOUGHBOROUGH MARKET 


BELVOIR BREWERY


125 traders are in attendance selling a wide range of fresh produce, household essentials, clothing, luxury goods and many other products.


Includes 2 course lunch & taste of the ales


£39

Friday 15th December


THURSFORD XMAS SPECTACULAR


Santa's Magical Journey (£5 extra on the day)


Best Seats Plus Bus Fare


£70


**Our only Thursford trip with availability**

Friday 29th December


NIGHT AT THE DOGS


Owlerton Stadium, Sheffield


Includes 


Coach Fare, Admission, 3 Course Christmas Meal


£31

Thursday 4th January


DICK WHITTINGTON


Manchester Opera House


Starring John Barrowman & The Krankies


£49

Tuesday 16th January


JERSEY BOYS


Liverpool, Empire Theatre


Best Seats & Coach Fare


£59

Saturday 3rd March



HARRY POTTER


WARNER BROS STUDIO TOURS



£59 Adults


£52 Child

Tuesday 1st May

WILTON MUSIC HALL & 

AFTERNOON TEA

Wilton’s, originally an alehouse dating from 1743, is a unique building comprising a mid-19th Century grand music hall attached to an 18th-century terrace of three houses and a pub.

Full of history, your experienced in-house tour guide will take you on a journey from the 1839 concert room, to the Great Dock Strike of 1889 and finally to the restoration of the Hall. You will even have the chance to view the theatre, which is an unrestored example of the ‘giant pub hall’.

Then re-join your Blue Badge Guide for a walking tour of the area before arriving at your venue, and taking your seat for an afternoon tea.


£63

Thursday 3rd May


BEAUTIFUL


LIVERPOOL EMPIRE THEATRE

BEST SEATS & COACH FARE


£59

Saturday 5th May



LLANDUDNO 


EXTRAVAGANZA


DAY TRIP



£22

Friday 8th June



CHATSWORTH FLOWER SHOW



£59