DAY TRIPS

Tuesday 12th February


NIGHT AT THE DOGS


At Owlerton Stadium, Sheffield

Includes: - Admission, Programme, 

Three Course Dinner & Coach Fare


£29

Thursday 14th February


VALENTINE'S THEATRE DAY


BLOOD BROTHERS


At Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Very Best Seats in the stalls

Lunch & Drink included

Plus a red carnation for every lady


                              £72

Saturday 9th March


HARRY POTTER STUDIO TOUR


Walk in the footsteps of Harry Potter & 

explore the wonders of the Wizarding World


£71 Adults


£62 Children

Sunday 10th March


HARRY POTTER STUDIO TOUR


Walk in the footsteps of Harry Potter & 

explore the wonders of the Wizarding World


£71 Adults


£62 Children

Tuesday 12th March


TOP BANANA'S 70TH 


BIRTHDAY BASH


NIGHT AT THE DOGS


At Owlerton Stadium, Shefield

Includes: - Admission, Programme, 

Three Course Dinner & Coach Fare


£29

Thursday 14th March


LOUGHBOROUGH MARKET & 


BELVOIR BREWERY


AM - Tea, Coffee & Cakes

PM = Two Course Lunch & Taste of the Ales


£39


Wednesday 27th March


OSWALDTWISTLE MILLS


ROD STEWART TRIBUTE


Includes 3 Course Lunch


£42

Saturday 6th April


GRAND NATIONAL DAY TRIP


Includes Entrance Ticket & Coach Fare


£89

Sunday 14th April



LIVERPOOL DAY TRIP



£23

Monday 20th May


MUSIC HALL AT THE MONASTERY


The Monastery at Gorton, Manchester (Designed by Edward Pugin) has been saved from deriliction by a dedicated & passionate team.


Includes: - 

Arrival tea / coffee & biscuits

Welcome Talk on the Monastery

3 Course Lunch - with tea & coffee

And a Two Hour Variety Show!


                                             £69

Sunday 2nd June



WHITBY DAY TRIP



£23

Monday 5th August


BUCKINGHAM PALACE


STATE ROOMS DAY TRIP



£59 - ADULTS


£49 - CHILDREN